Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Goat's Beard - Wayne. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Goat's Beard - Wayne and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shaunystham 1 day ago

TURKEY CLUB

Loved the turkey club. Chef accommodated my request for no mayo. Wife and I loved the atmosphere and casual feeling of the restaurant.

Ow O 6 days ago

THE OG

OwO

Nolagracescalzo 7 days ago

THE BIANCO

The food and drinks are so delicious! First experience was takeout during the pandemic- and I was blown away! The food was fresh, hot, and delicious. The next two times I visited the manayunk location. Service was wonderful, outdoor seating is very nice and the food, as expected, was great each time! Very excited about the new pizza project as it is hard to find a Detroit pizza that is both tasty and reasonably priced and Goat's Beard pizza is both :)

Kaylyn 9 days ago

Chipotle Hummus

Love the hummus. The seasoned pita was delicious & warm. The chipotle flavor is unique and the fried chick peas added amazing crunch.

Hannah 11 days ago

Smoke & Salt

this was my favorite cocktail ever!

Aimee 1 day ago

THE JOHN HAMSTER

Absolutely love this pizza! Have visited twice with different people and ordered it both times and it always receives rave reviews. You honestly can't go wrong with anything on their menu but this along with a salad (Cobb is my go to) makes for a great meal.

Rx2791 7 days ago

TGB NUGGETS

The TGB nuggets are supremely underrated! This is the first thing I order every time I go, they're like no other.

Kaylyn 9 days ago

Vegetable Paella

I added salmon. It was savory, salty and all things amazing. Very filling as well!

Jagemands 9 days ago

TGB NUGGETS

Spicy, fresh, delicious! We order them every time we visit.

Gsm196768 13 days ago

THE 1010

One of the best pizza's I have ever had, if not the best! Great combination of flavors. The calamari was incredible also!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA